Sabtu, 23 April 2011

The mean reds to win the Division?

The mean reds to win the Division

Disclosure, I'm a fan of die hard that really believes entering every year will be the year van 162-0. So I'll try to be neutral here.

Do to have started the season 2-9, the Red Sox will win the Division?? There are obstacles. Let me explain.

First off, is that there are still 151 games to go but we are 7 games 500 is a large Hill climb no matter how much of the season. To get to the 97 WINS will be before the media winning the Division, they will have that go 95-56 the rest of the way and to be honest 97 can not win the Division.

While I feel that its release is overvalued, this training balanced with speed, power and the ability to get at the base carry.

To answer the question, it will be the victory of the medias rojas in the Division, one has to look at the competition. At the time of this writing, there are currently 5 Games behind the Yankees that sit on top of the Division of 7-4. Baltimore had a start fast but they have returned to Earth with 4 straight losses and by day, will be certainly be watching the BoSox. The Blue jays are interesting team. seem always to always better that you look at the paper, but in the end they fade. I hope that the same this year.

This leaves the Yankees (not always). If you're going to position by position as even when you are going to arrive, some even can give the Yankees the edge. But although I feel its launch is overrated, even they have more talent than the Yankees, where the Red Sox essentially has 3 boys who could close for many other teams in the starting rotation and the bullpens. And let's face it, at the end usually wins talent.

The Red Sox to win the Division? I say yes!

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar